CEBSR co-operate with clusters in Latvia and in the Baltic Sea Region and the North Sea Region. Our main co-operation partners are:

1.  Latvian Information technology (IT) cluster 

2.  Latvian Supply Chain cluster

3. Latvian Green technology cluster

4.   Transnational Cooperation Platform

5.  Latvian Health Tourism Cluster 

6.  Latvian Sustainable tourism cluster

7.  Cluster "Enter Gauja"

8.  Vidzeme tourism cluster "Thrilling Vidzeme"


Co-operation with clusters in the Baltic Sea Region and the North Sea Region is taking place in the framework of the European Business Support Network. Please, contact us if you need an assistance looking for clusters and cooperation partners in Latvia, Baltic Sea Region or North Sea Region!

CEBSR is a part of the network of EU ERASMUS for Young Entrepreneurs (EYE) programme. CEBSR cooperation partners of the EYE programme are:



CIT – Centrum fur Innovation und Technologie GmbH, Germany   

2.  ISM Mainz e.V – Institut fur Sozialpadagogische Forschung Mainz e.V., Germany 

3.  BSC Kranj – Poslovno Podporni Center d.o.o., Kranj, Slovenia    

4.  FACC – Federacion Asturiana de Concejos, Spain 

5.       Aydin – Aydin Governorship, Turkey 


      University of National and World Economy (UNWE), Bulgaria


      Consulenza Direzionale di Paolo Zaramella (CDPZ), Italy


      Bit management Beratung GesmbH - BMBG , Austria


      Greek Association of Women Entrepreneurs – SEGE, Greece


      National Technical University «Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute» (NTU KhPI), Ukraine


      SMEs and Entrepreneurship Policy Centre (CEPOR), Croatia




CEBSR is participating in the TCI - the global practitioners network for competitiveness, clusters and innovation   

CEBSR is participating in the platform Virtuelle Cluster Initiative    

CEBSR is also participating in the Irish Latvian Chamber of Commerce   

CEBSR is registered at the Cluster Observatory

EFEB project partners: